You are important. Just the way you are.

Good morning!
 
I'm back in London now. Edinburgh was mooore than amazing.
My new favorite city, except from that I can't live without Hyde Park. Lol.
However everything is so old and beautiful in Scotland.
Thanks Joel for this fab weekend! You're amazing! :)
I will absolutely go back there one day. One day soon I hope.
 
I'm still on holiday from work so this is my last day off, back to reality tomorrow.
Summer is close now, and in the end of April, Josefin and Rebecka is coming over to London for holiday. Long time, no see.
A month from now, the 2 of May my sisters will be here as well. I can't wait to see them again, my babies!
 
However, I need to go outside in the sun now.
It's lovely weather today and I have to do some grocery shopping. Lol.
Have a great day everyone!
 
Big love, XOXO
 
(I'm just writing this in English today cause I realized that Google Translate is shit and I want my Aussie friends to be able to read it. Sorry!)
 
PS. Pics from Edinburgh might come up later today. Doesn't work to upload them atm. DS.



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0