Love is never easy, and it never looks the same

image description

happiness comes in many forms. in the company of good friends, in the feeling you get when you make someone else’s dreams come true, or in a promise of hope renewed. it’s ok to let yourself be happy, because you never know how great that happiness might be. sometimes pain becomes such a huge part of your life, that you expect it to always be there, because you can’t remember a time in your life when it wasn’t. but then one day you feel something else. something that feels wrong only because it’s so unfamiliar, and in that moment you realize you’re happy.

yeah, i do love you. like I always have done. You rocked my world, you loved me, you told me the right words and you stood by my side when i hated my life. no one has ever done that before or after.

you, yeah i'm talking to you. i do love you, you were my best friend. you were my world and my everything. your arms was my protection from the evil world and you showed me real love and how real friends should be. then one day you just walked out of my life.. and now you're gone..

I'm going out for a walk, to think about something else.
My old phone is here in England now, and I have to much memories (pics and songs) on that phone.
Good night, sleep tight! ♥

Jag har inte ens en aning om varför jag skrev på engelska. Är väl bara bra eftersom jag behöver ÖÖÖVA en heeeel del!
Min lilla ettåring tog sina första riktiga steg imorse, 3 stycken. Sen har han gått uppåt 10 senare nu mot kvällen. Jag är stolt, tråkigt att hans mamma missade det bara :(
Promenad var det som sagt!
Puss


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0